Intramural Officiating

intramural officials

Become an Intramural Official

Earn some extra money while working around the sports you love! Every semester we hold free clinics for each sport for those new to officiating, or for those who wish to brush up on their skills. **The final day of each clinic session will serve as an interview for anyone wishing to become an official (whether you've attended the clinics or not). 

All applicants must apply online through Handshake...just search for Rec Sports to find any open officiating jobs (or other Rec Sports positions). College work study positions are available as well. You can also visit our Student Employment page for more information. 

Fall 2018 Officiating Clinics

Flag Football

CLINIC DATE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, Sep. 4 Rec Center Rm. 205/207 6:30pm
Wednesday, Sep. 5 Rec Sports IM Fields 6:30pm
Thursday, Sep. 6 Rec Sports IM Fields 6:30pm
Monday, Sep. 10** Rec Sports IM Fields 6:30pm

Volleyball

CLINIC DATE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, Sep. 25 Rec Center Rm. 205/207 7:00pm
Wednesday, Sep. 26 PEB Gym 7:00pm
Thursday, Sep. 27** PEB Gym 7:00pm

Outdoor Soccer

CLINIC DATE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, Oct. 9 Rec Center Rm. 205/207 6:30pm
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Rec Sports IM Fields 6:30pm
Thursday, Oct. 11** Rec Sports IM Fields 6:30pm