Student Affairs Network

Staff

Administration

Laurie Klein
Director - Recreational Sports

laura.klein@unt.edu

 
Chris Lawrence
Associate Director - Facilities 

christian.lawrence@unt.edu

 
Britton Sherry
Associate Director - Programs

britton.sherry@unt.edu

 

Aquatics

Jaime Jones
Assistant Director - Aquatics

mailto:jaime.jones1@unt.edu

 
Sandy Nguyen
Graduate Assistant - Aquatics
 

Fitness

Angela McGuire
Wendy Comfort
Assistant Director - Fitness

wendy.comfort@unt.edu

 
Joe Chaney
Coordinator - Fitness

joseph.chaney@unt.edu

 
Veera Korjala
Graduate Assistant - Fitness

veera.korjala@unt.edu

 

Outdoor Pursuits

Kyle Tilton
Assistant Director - Outdoor Pursuits

kyle.tilton@unt.edu

 
Angela de los Santos
Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits

angela.delossantos@unt.edu

 
Ben Wright
Graduate Assistant - Outdoor Pursuits
 

Intramurals & Sport Clubs

Billy Mathew
Assistant Director - Intramurals & Sport Clubs

william.mathew@unt.edu

 
Hillary Wells
Coordinator - Intramurals and Sport Clubs

hillary.wells@unt.edu

 
Ryan Maxson
Graduate Assistant - Intramurals

ryan.maxson@unt.edu

 
Sean Washington
Graduate Assistant - Sport Clubs

sean.washington@unt.edu

 

Facilities

Ryan Comfort
Assistant Director - Facilities

ryan.comfort@unt.edu

 
Korey Stamp
Coordinator - Facilities

korey.stamp@unt.edu

 

Communications

Ben Hanisian
Assistant Director - Communications

benjamin.hanisian@unt.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Lori Duvall
Administrative Coordinator

lori.duvall@unt.edu

 
Ashly Henson
Administrative Assistant

ashly.henson@unt.edu

 
April Eubanks
Administrative Assistant

april.eubanks@unt.edu

 

Maintenance Staff

Richard Allen
Facility Manager

richard.allen@unt.edu

 
Sam Hunter
Building Maintenance Tech

sam.hunter@unt.edu

 
Johnny McDaniel
Building Maintenance Tech

johnny.mcdaniel@unt.edu

 

If you have questions, comments or can't find certain information on the Recreational Sports website, please contact Ben Hanisian.