Student Affairs Network

Staff

Administration

Laurie Klein
Laurie Klein
Director of Recreational Sports

laura.klein@unt.edu

 
Chris Lawrence
Associate Director of Facility Operations

christian.lawrence@unt.edu

 
Britton Sherry
Associate Director of Programs

britton.sherry@unt.edu

 

Aquatics

Jaime Jones
Assistant Director - Aquatics

jaime.jones@unt.edu

 
Caleigh Rhew
Graduate Assistant for Aquatics

caleigh.rhew@unt.edu

 

Fitness

Angela McGuire
Angela McGuire
Assistant Director - Fitness

angela.mcguire@unt.edu

 
Joe Chaney
Coordinator - Fitness

joseph.chaney@unt.edu

 
Bella Miceli
Graduate Assistant of Fitness

Gabriella.Miceli@unt.edu

 

Outdoor Pursuits

Ben Hanisian
Assistant Director - Outdoor Pursuits

hanisian@unt.edu

 
Kyle Tilton
Coordinator - Outdoor Pursuits

kyle.tilton@unt.edu

 
Angela de los Santos
Graduate Assistant of Outdoor Pursuits

Angela.DeLosSantos@unt.edu

 

Intramurals & Sport Clubs

Billy Mathew
Assistant Director - Intramurals & Sport Clubs

BillyM@unt.edu

 
Hillary Wells
Coordinator - Intramurals and Sport Clubs

Hillary.Wells@unt.edu

 
Jake Lamb
Graduate Assistant of Intramurals

jacob.lamb@unt.edu

 
Dave Podschun
Graduate Assistant of Sport Clubs

david.podschun@unt.edu

 

Facilities

Ryan Comfort
Ryan Comfort
Assistant Director - Facilities

ryan.comfort@unt.edu

 
Korey Stamp
Evening Facilities Coordinator

korey.stamp@unt.edu

 

Marketing & Memberships

Vacant
Assistant Director of Marketing & Membership Services

 

 

Administrative Staff

Lori Duval
Administrative Coordinator

lori.duval@unt.edu

 
Ashly Henson
Administrative Assistant

ashly.henson@unt.edu

 
 
 
Vacant
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Maintenance Staff

Richard Allen
Facility Manager

richard.allen@unt.edu

 
Sam Hunter
Building Maintenance Tech

sam.hunter@unt.edu

 
Bary Ahlbrandt
Building Maintenance Tech

 

If you have questions, comments or can't find certain information on the Recreational Sports website, please contact Stuart Birdseye.